Shopstory Automate

Marketing Automation in E-Commerce for

Tick circular icon (purple)
Automate repetitive tasks
Tick circular icon (purple)
Cross-channel activities
Tick circular icon (purple)
No code required

Automate your e-commerce & marketing

Automate the repetitive tasks of your online store with Shopstory Automate and Flows. Automatically tag high-performing products, pause non-performing products or keywords, automatically create lists for negative keywords, automatically place ads or generate monthly reports. We help your online store to make your work processes more efficient, giving you a competitive advantage in the market.

Flow Builder to build your own automations

Buildyour own flows

You know the repetitive processes of your online store best. With our Flow Builder, you can easily and intuitively build, customize and reuse your own flows using drag & drop. Automate your repetitive tasks today and speed up your work processes. Without unreliable scripts and without a single line of code.

Even online stores struggle with repetitive tasks!
Automate them with some of our flows.

Tedious and repetitive tasks come in different shapes and forms. A few popular flows to show you what is possible.
Shopify logo

Mark products with > 1 sale

Update the tags in Shopify to display current activity or other promotional information. In this flow, all items that have generated sales are marked with "+1 sale".

Google Merchant Center logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Sheets logo

Optimization of product titles

Existing product titles and descriptions are used to suggest new titles via ChatGPT. These can be imported directly into the Google Merchant Center to replace existing product titles.

Google Ads logo
Google Merchant Center logo
Slack logo

Labeling for products

With our Labelizer flow, you can categorize products based on their performance. On this basis, you can in turn create campaigns and allocate different budgets and targets.

White Paper

The future of automation in ecommerce & marketing

We explain how automation is revolutionizing marketing & ecommerce and show you how to automate your tasks and processes.

Frequently asked questions

Why should an online store use Shopstory Automate?

For online stores looking to maximize their efficiency and productivity, Shopstory Automate presents a revolutionary solution. As an online store owner, you know the challenge of managing numerous channels and processing ads, operations or customer requests on a daily basis. In order to survive in the highly competitive world of e-commerce, automation would be a helpful addition to take over your time-consuming, repetitive tasks. This will free up your time for strategic issues that will scale your business.

With Shopstory Automate, you now have the opportunity to simplify these processes through cross-platform automation, without any programming knowledge. By automating these daily tasks, your team is empowered to focus on the essentials and achieve more in the same amount of time. Not only can you save time and resources, but you can also take your online business to the next level. Shopstory Automate is your key to unlocking the full potential of your online store.

What are the core functions of Shopstory Automate?

The core functions of Shopstory Automate are the Flow Builder, the Flow Library and the My App area. While the Flow Builder allows you to automate your processes using drag & drop, the Flow Library gives you an overview of existing flows that you can either use directly or customize further to suit your needs. Last but not least, you can connect your integrated apps in the My App section.

What is necessary to use Shopstory?

All you need to get started is a repetitive task that you've always wanted to automate ;)

For whom does Shopstory Automate make the most sense?

Based on current integrations, Shopstory Automate makes the most sense for marketers and ecommerce operators. With a growing number of integrations, Shopstory will make sense for anyone looking to automate tedious, repetitive tasks across platforms.

What do I need to get started?

To get started, you need to connect your apps via the "My apps" section. This is a simple process where we use either an OAuth or a token to access your account. After that, you can start creating your first flows or use our Flow Library.

What exactly is the Flow Builder?

Shopstory Automate's Flow Builder allows you to create script-like automations but without a single line of code. The advantage is that no programming knowledge is required and you can create your flows intuitively via drag & drop, just like in a sandbox. This way, you not only automate your processes faster, but also have fun doing it.

Is programming knowledge required for Shopstory Automate?

Shopstory Automate is designed to enable anyone to create scripted automations for platforms and goes one step further by allowing you to create cross-channel automations in minutes. Everyone on the team is empowered to automate and can customize the flows they create to suit their personal needs. All without a single line of code.

What is a workspace?

A workspace is equivalent to a customer or online store that you manage via the software.

What is the Flow Library?

Our Flow Library is a source of inspiration. Get inspired by browsing through existing and ready-to-use flows and copy & paste them into your workspaces. You can also simply use the Flow Library as a source of inspiration for what is possible.

Get started today

Sounds interesting? See for yourself and get Early Access to Shopstory Automate today.

mint curved arrow
By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Cookie icon

Shopstory Automate

Marketing Automation im E-Commerce für

Tick circular icon (purple)
Automatisiere Prozesse
Tick circular icon (purple)
Cross-Channel Aktivitäten
Tick circular icon (purple)
Keine Zeile Code notwendig

Automatisiere dein E-Commerce & Marketing

Automatisiere mit Shopstory Automate und Flows die repetitiven Aufgaben deines Onlineshops. Lasse performante Produkte automatisch taggen, pausiere nicht performante Produkte oder Keywords, erstelle automatisch Listen für negative Keywords, lasse automatisiert Anzeigen schalten oder monatliche Reports generieren. Wir helfen deinem Onlineshop dabei, eure Arbeitsprozesse effizienter zu machen, um euch so einen Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Markt zu verschaffen.

Flow Builder to build your own automations

Baueeigene Flows

Du kennst die repetitiven Prozesse deines Onlineshops am besten. Mit unserem Flow Builder kannst du einfach und intuitiv per Drag & Drop deine eigenen Flows bauen, anpassen und wiederverwenden. Automatisiere noch heute eure repetitiven Aufgaben und beschleunige so eure Arbeitsprozesse. Ohne unzuverlässige Skripte und ohne eine einzige Zeile Code.

Auch Onlineshops kämpfen mit repetitiven Aufgaben!
Automatisiere sie mit einigen unserer Flows.

Mühsame und sich wiederholende Aufgaben kommen in verschiedenen Formen und Ausprägungen. Ein paar populäre Flows, damit du siehst was möglich ist.
Shopify logo

Produkte mit > 1 Verkauf markieren

Aktualisiere die Tags in Shopify, um aktuelle Aktivitäten oder andere werberelevante Informationen darzustellen. In diesem Flow werden alle Artikel, die Umsätze generiert haben, mit "+1 Verkauf" markiert.

Google Merchant Center logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Sheets logo

Optimierung der Produkttitel

Vorhandene Produkttitel und -beschreibungen werden genutzt, um über ChatGPT neue Titel vorzuschlagen. Diese können direkt in das Google Merchant Center importiert werden, um bestehende Produkttitel zu ersetzen.

Google Ads logo
Google Merchant Center logo
Slack logo

Labeling für Produkte

Mit unserem Labelizer-Flow kannst du Produkte auf der Grundlage ihrer Leistungen kategorisieren. Auf dieser Grundlage kannst du wiederum Kampagnen erstellen und unterschiedliche Budgets und Ziele zuweisen.

Whitepaper

Die Zukunft von Automation im Ecommerce & Marketing

Wir erklären, wie Automation Marketing & Ecommerce revolutioniert und zeigen dir, wie du deine Aufgaben und Prozesse automatisierst.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Warum sollte ein Onlineshop Shopstory Automate verwenden?

Für Onlineshops, die bestrebt sind, ihre Effizienz und Produktivität zu maximieren, präsentiert Shopstory Automate eine revolutionäre Lösung. Als Betreiber eines Onlineshops kennst du die Herausforderung, zahlreiche Kanäle zu verwalten und tagtäglich Anzeigen, Operations oder Kundenanfragen abzuarbeiten. Um im hart umkämpften E-Commerce bestehen zu können, wäre Automatisierung eine hilfreiche Ergänzung, um deine zeitraubenden, repetitiven Aufgaben zu übernehmen. So hast du wieder Zeit für strategische Themen, die dein Business weiter skalieren.

Mit Shopstory Automate hast du jetzt die Möglichkeit, diese Prozesse durch plattformübergreifende Automatisierungen zu vereinfachen, und das ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Durch die Automatisierung dieser täglichen Aufgaben wird dein Team befähigt, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren und in der gleichen Zeit mehr zu erreichen. So kannst du nicht nur Zeit und Ressourcen sparen, sondern auch dein Onlinegeschäft auf das nächste Level heben. Shopstory Automate ist dein Schlüssel, um das volle Potenzial deines Onlineshops auszuschöpfen.

Was sind die Kernfunktionen von Shopstory Automate?

Die Kernfunktionen von Shopstory Automate sind der Flow Builder, die Flow Library und der My App-Bereich. Während dir der Flow Builder ermöglicht, deine Prozesse per Drag-&-Drop zu automatisieren, gibt dir die Flow Library einen Überblick über bestehende Flows, die du entweder direkt verwenden oder weiter an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen kannst. Zu guter Letzt kannst du in der My App Section deine integrierten Apps verbinden.

Was ist notwendig um Shopstory zu nutzen?

Alles was du für den Anfang brauchst, ist eine repetitive Aufgabe, die du schon immer automatisieren wolltest ;)

Für wen ist Shopstory Automate am sinnvollsten?

Basierend auf den derzeitigen Integrationen ist Shopstory Automate für Marketer und E-Commerce-Betreiber am sinnvollsten. Mit einer wachsenden Anzahl von Integrationen wird Shopstory für jeden sinnvoll sein, der mühsame, sich wiederholende Aufgaben über Plattformen hinweg automatisieren will.

Was brauche ich um zu starten?

Um loszulegen, musst du deine Apps über den Bereich "Meine Apps" verbinden. Das ist ein einfacher Prozess, bei dem wir entweder ein OAuth oder einen Token für den Zugriff auf dein Konto verwenden. Danach kannst du bereits mit der Erstellung erster Flows beginnen oder auf unsere Flow Library zurückgreifen.

Was genau ist der Flow Builder?

Der Flow Builder von Shopstory Automate ermöglicht es dir, skriptähnliche Automatisierungen aber ohne eine Zeile Code zu erstellen. Der Vorteil ist, dass dafür keine Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich sind und du wie in einer Sandbox intuitiv per Drag-&-Drop deine Flows erstellen kannst. So automatisierst du deine Prozesse nicht nur schneller, sondern auch mit Spaß.

Sind für Shopstory Automate Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich?

Shopstory Automate wurde entwickelt, um es jedem zu ermöglichen, skriptähnliche Automatisierungen für Plattformen zu erstellen und geht noch einen Schritt weiter, indem es Ihnen erlaubt, kanalübergreifende Automatisierungen in wenigen Minuten zu erstellen. Jeder im Team wird zur Automatisierung befähigt und kann seine erstellten Flows an die persönlichen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Und das alles ohne eine einzige Zeile Code.

Was ist ein Workspace?

Ein Workspace ist gleichbedeutend mit einem Kunden oder Onlineshop, den du über die Software verwaltest.

Was ist die Flow Library?

Unsere Flow Library ist eine Quelle der Inspiration. Lasse dich inspirieren, indem du bestehende und gebrauchsfertige Flows durchstöberst und sie per Copy & Paste in deine Arbeitsbereiche einfügen kannst. Du kannst die Flow Library aber auch einfach als Inspirationsquelle für das nutzen, was möglich ist.

Überzeuge dich selbst

Klingt interessant? Überzeuge dich selbst und sichere dir noch heute Early Access Zugang zu Shopstory Automate.

mint curved arrow
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Cookie Icon