Shopstory Automate

Marketing Automation in E-Commerce for

Tick circular icon (purple)
Automate repetitive tasks
Tick circular icon (purple)
Cross-channel activities
Tick circular icon (purple)
No code required

Automateyour marketing

Automate your agency's repetitive tasks with Shopstory Automate and Flows. Automatically adjust budgets or campaign goals, pause non-performing products or keywords, automatically create lists for negative keywords, automatically place ads or generate monthly reports. We help your agency to make your work processes more efficient, giving you a competitive advantage in the market.

Flow Builder to build your own automations

Buildyour own flows

You know your agency's repetitive processes best. With our Flow Builder, you can easily and intuitively build, customize and reuse your own flows using drag & drop. Automate your repetitive tasks today and speed up your work processes. Without unreliable scripts and without a single line of code.

Agencies have a lot of repetitive tasks!
Automate them with some of our flows.

Tedious and repetitive tasks come in different shapes and forms. A few popular flows to show you what is possible.
Meta logo
Google Ads logo
Google Sheets logo

Cross-channel reports

A simple flow that feeds campaign data from Google Ads and META into a Google Sheet at predefined times (e.g. monthly) to create a cross-channel report.

Shopify logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Sheets logo

Product descriptions in Shopify

In this flow, ChatGPT is used to generate or improve product descriptions for Shopify. The new product descriptions end up in a Google Sheet for checking.

Google Ads logo
Google Sheets logo
Slack logo

Weather-based ad placement

The flow accesses weather data from a Google Sheet and compares it with previously selected threshold values. The budget or bid strategy is adjusted on the basis of this information.

Weather-based ad placement

Marketing automation can do many things, including fully automating the placement of ads based on weather data in order to increase conversions.

Frequently asked questions

Why should an agency use Shopstory Automate?

Agencies often manage hundreds, if not thousands, of ads and have to optimize the product feeds of online stores in addition to ongoing ad optimizations. Instead of focusing on strategic topics, your agency is often slowed down by small tasks. With Shopstory Automate, you can build script-like cross-platform automations without needing a line of code. This empowers everyone on the team to automate their repetitive tasks to get more done in the same amount of time.

What are the core functions of Shopstory Automate?

The core functions of Shopstory Automate are the Flow Builder, the Flow Library and the My App area. While the Flow Builder allows you to automate your processes using drag & drop, the Flow Library gives you an overview of existing flows that you can either use directly or customize further to suit your needs. Last but not least, you can connect your integrated apps in the My App section.

What is necessary to use Shopstory?

All you need to get started is a repetitive task that you've always wanted to automate ;)

For whom does Shopstory Automate make the most sense?

Based on current integrations, Shopstory Automate makes the most sense for marketers and ecommerce operators. With a growing number of integrations, Shopstory will make sense for anyone looking to automate tedious, repetitive tasks across platforms.

What do I need to get started?

To get started, you need to connect your apps via the "My apps" section. This is a simple process where we use either an OAuth or a token to access your account. After that, you can start creating your first flows or use our Flow Library.

What exactly is the Flow Builder?

Shopstory Automate's Flow Builder allows you to create script-like automations but without a single line of code. The advantage is that no programming knowledge is required and you can create your flows intuitively via drag & drop, just like in a sandbox. This way, you not only automate your processes faster, but also have fun doing it.

Is programming knowledge required for Shopstory Automate?

Shopstory Automate is designed to enable anyone to create scripted automations for platforms and goes one step further by allowing you to create cross-channel automations in minutes. Everyone on the team is empowered to automate and can customize the flows they create to suit their personal needs. All without a single line of code.

What is a workspace?

A workspace is equivalent to a customer or online store that you manage via the software.

What is the Flow Library?

Our Flow Library is a source of inspiration. Get inspired by browsing through existing and ready-to-use flows and copy & paste them into your workspaces. You can also simply use the Flow Library as a source of inspiration for what is possible.

Get started today

Sounds interesting? See for yourself and get Early Access to Shopstory Automate today.

mint curved arrow
By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Cookie icon

Shopstory Automate

Marketing Automation im E-Commerce für

Tick circular icon (purple)
Automatisiere Prozesse
Tick circular icon (purple)
Cross-Channel Aktivitäten
Tick circular icon (purple)
Keine Zeile Code notwendig

Automatisiere dein Marketing

Automatisiere mit Shopstory Automate und Flows die repetitiven Aufgaben deiner Agentur. Lasse Budgets oder Kampagnenziele automatisch anpassen, pausiere nicht performante Produkte oder Keywords, erstelle automatisch Listen für negative Keywords, lasse automatisiert Anzeigen schalten oder monatliche Reports generieren. Wir helfen deiner Agentur dabei, eure Arbeitsprozesse effizienter zu machen, um euch so einen Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Markt zu verschaffen.

Flow Builder to build your own automations

Baueeigene Flows

Du kennst die repetitiven Prozesse deiner Agentur am besten. Mit unserem Flow Builder könnt ihr einfach und intuitiv per Drag & Drop eure eigenen Flows bauen, anpassen und wiederverwenden. Automatisiert noch heute eure repetitiven Aufgaben und beschleunigt so eure Arbeitsprozesse. Ohne unzuverlässige Skripte und ohne eine einzige Zeile Code.

Agenturen erledigen viele repetitive Aufgaben!
Automatisiere sie mit einigen unserer Flows.

Mühsame und sich wiederholende Aufgaben kommen in verschiedenen Formen und Ausprägungen. Ein paar populäre Flows, damit du siehst was möglich ist.
Meta logo
Google Ads logo
Google Sheets logo

Kanalübergreifende Reports

Ein einfacher Flow, der zu vorab festgelegten Zeitpunkten (beispielsweise monatlich) Kampagnendaten von Google Ads und META in eine Google Sheet einspielt und so einen kanalübergreifenden Report erstellt.

Shopify logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Sheets logo

Produktbeschreibungen in Shopify

In diesem Flow wird ChatGPT genutzt, um Produktbeschreibungen für Shopify zu generieren oder zu verbessern. Die neuen Produktbeschreibungen landen zur Kontrolle in einem Google Sheet.

Google Ads logo
Google Sheets logo
Slack logo

Wetterbasierte Anzeigenschaltung

Der Flow greift auf Wetterdaten aus einer Google Sheet zu und vergleicht sie mit zuvor gewählten Schwellenwerten. Auf der Grundlage dieser Informationen wird das Budget oder die Angebotsstrategie angepasst.

Wetterbasierte Anzeigenschaltung

Marketing Automation kann vieles: Unter anderem vollständig automatisiert Anzeigen auf Grundlage von Wetterdaten schalten, um Conversions zu steigern.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Warum sollte eine Agentur Shopstory Automate verwenden?

Agenturen verwalten oft hunderte, wenn nicht gar tausende von Anzeigen und müssen neben laufenden Anzeigenoptimierungen auch die Product Feeds von Onlineshops optimieren. Anstatt dich auf strategische Themen zu fokussieren, wird deine Agentur daher oft mit kleinteiligen Aufgaben ausgebremst. Mit Shopstory Automate kannst du skriptähnliche plattformübergreifende Automatisierungen bauen, ohne eine Zeile Code zu benötigen. Dadurch wird jeder im Team dazu befähigt seine repetitiven Aufgaben zu automatisieren, um mehr in der gleichen Zeit zu erreichen.

Was sind die Kernfunktionen von Shopstory Automate?

Die Kernfunktionen von Shopstory Automate sind der Flow Builder, die Flow Library und der My App-Bereich. Während dir der Flow Builder ermöglicht, deine Prozesse per Drag-&-Drop zu automatisieren, gibt dir die Flow Library einen Überblick über bestehende Flows, die du entweder direkt verwenden oder weiter an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen kannst. Zu guter Letzt kannst du in der My App Section deine integrierten Apps verbinden.

Was ist notwendig um Shopstory zu nutzen?

Alles was du für den Anfang brauchst, ist eine repetitive Aufgabe, die du schon immer automatisieren wolltest ;)

Für wen ist Shopstory Automate am sinnvollsten?

Basierend auf den derzeitigen Integrationen ist Shopstory Automate für Marketer und E-Commerce-Betreiber am sinnvollsten. Mit einer wachsenden Anzahl von Integrationen wird Shopstory für jeden sinnvoll sein, der mühsame, sich wiederholende Aufgaben über Plattformen hinweg automatisieren will.

Was brauche ich um zu starten?

Um loszulegen, musst du deine Apps über den Bereich "Meine Apps" verbinden. Das ist ein einfacher Prozess, bei dem wir entweder ein OAuth oder einen Token für den Zugriff auf dein Konto verwenden. Danach kannst du bereits mit der Erstellung erster Flows beginnen oder auf unsere Flow Library zurückgreifen.

Was genau ist der Flow Builder?

Der Flow Builder von Shopstory Automate ermöglicht es dir, skriptähnliche Automatisierungen aber ohne eine Zeile Code zu erstellen. Der Vorteil ist, dass dafür keine Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich sind und du wie in einer Sandbox intuitiv per Drag-&-Drop deine Flows erstellen kannst. So automatisierst du deine Prozesse nicht nur schneller, sondern auch mit Spaß.

Sind für Shopstory Automate Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich?

Shopstory Automate wurde entwickelt, um es jedem zu ermöglichen, skriptähnliche Automatisierungen für Plattformen zu erstellen und geht noch einen Schritt weiter, indem es Ihnen erlaubt, kanalübergreifende Automatisierungen in wenigen Minuten zu erstellen. Jeder im Team wird zur Automatisierung befähigt und kann seine erstellten Flows an die persönlichen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Und das alles ohne eine einzige Zeile Code.

Was ist ein Workspace?

Ein Workspace ist gleichbedeutend mit einem Kunden oder Onlineshop, den du über die Software verwaltest.

Was ist die Flow Library?

Unsere Flow Library ist eine Quelle der Inspiration. Lasse dich inspirieren, indem du bestehende und gebrauchsfertige Flows durchstöberst und sie per Copy & Paste in deine Arbeitsbereiche einfügen kannst. Du kannst die Flow Library aber auch einfach als Inspirationsquelle für das nutzen, was möglich ist.

Überzeuge dich selbst

Klingt interessant? Überzeuge dich selbst und sichere dir noch heute Early Access Zugang zu Shopstory Automate.

mint curved arrow
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Cookie Icon