Shopstory Automate

Marketing Automation in E-Commerce for

Tick circular icon (purple)
Automate repetitive tasks
Tick circular icon (purple)
Cross-channel activities
Tick circular icon (purple)
No code required
Flow Builder to build your own automations

Buildyour own flows

You know your repetitive processes best. With our Flow Builder, you can easily and intuitively build, customize and reuse your own flows using drag & drop. Automate your repetitive tasks today and speed up your work processes. Without unreliable scripts and without a single line of code.

Are your SEO tasks repetitive?
Automate them with some of our flows.

Tedious and repetitive tasks come in different shapes and forms. A few popular flows to show you what is possible.
Shopify logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Sheets logo

Product descriptions for Shopify

This flow uses ChatGPT to improve your existing product descriptions. The new descriptions can either end up in a Google Sheet or be updated directly in the store system.

Google Ads logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Slack logo

Keyword-based content suggestions

Use the keyword data from your campaigns in Google Ads and have suggestions generated for relevant content that is frequently requested by your target group. The results end up in a Slack channel.

Google Sheets logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Ads logo

Title creation via keyword planner

Draw on performance statistics (such as search volume & competition level) via the Google Ads Keyword Planner and isolate high-performing keywords to enrich or improve existing titles.

Product descriptions with ChatGPT

Marketing automation can do many things, including using ChatGPT to automatically create convincing product descriptions for store systems in order to increase sales.

Frequently asked questions

Is Shopstory Automate suitable for automating SEO?

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) involves many repetitive tasks. In e-commerce, for example, hundreds or even thousands of product descriptions have to be maintained in store systems such as Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento or Shopware. With Shopstory Automate, you can automatically optimize entire product feeds via flows or have content suggestions made based on well-performing keywords, for example.

What are the core functions of Shopstory Automate?

The core functions of Shopstory Automate are the Flow Builder, the Flow Library and the My App area. While the Flow Builder allows you to automate your processes using drag & drop, the Flow Library gives you an overview of existing flows that you can either use directly or customize further to suit your needs. Last but not least, you can connect your integrated apps in the My App section.

What is necessary to use Shopstory?

All you need to get started is a repetitive task that you've always wanted to automate ;)

For whom does Shopstory Automate make the most sense?

Based on current integrations, Shopstory Automate makes the most sense for marketers and ecommerce operators. With a growing number of integrations, Shopstory will make sense for anyone looking to automate tedious, repetitive tasks across platforms.

What do I need to get started?

To get started, you need to connect your apps via the "My apps" section. This is a simple process where we use either an OAuth or a token to access your account. After that, you can start creating your first flows or use our Flow Library.

What exactly is the Flow Builder?

Shopstory Automate's Flow Builder allows you to create script-like automations but without a single line of code. The advantage is that no programming knowledge is required and you can create your flows intuitively via drag & drop, just like in a sandbox. This way, you not only automate your processes faster, but also have fun doing it.

Is programming knowledge required for Shopstory Automate?

Shopstory Automate is designed to enable anyone to create scripted automations for platforms and goes one step further by allowing you to create cross-channel automations in minutes. Everyone on the team is empowered to automate and can customize the flows they create to suit their personal needs. All without a single line of code.

What is a workspace?

A workspace is equivalent to a customer or online store that you manage via the software.

What is the Flow Library?

Our Flow Library is a source of inspiration. Get inspired by browsing through existing and ready-to-use flows and copy & paste them into your workspaces. You can also simply use the Flow Library as a source of inspiration for what is possible.

Get started today

Sounds interesting? See for yourself and get Early Access to Shopstory Automate today.

mint curved arrow
By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Cookie icon

Shopstory Automate

Marketing Automation im E-Commerce für

Tick circular icon (purple)
Automatisiere Aufgaben
Tick circular icon (purple)
Cross-Channel Aktivitäten
Tick circular icon (purple)
Keine Zeile Code notwendig
Flow Builder to build your own automations

Baueeigene Flows

Du kennst deine repetitiven Prozesse am besten. Mit unserem Flow Builder kannst du einfach und intuitiv per Drag & Drop deine eigenen Flows bauen, anpassen und wiederverwenden. Automatisiere noch heute deine repetitiven Aufgaben und beschleunige deine Arbeitsprozesse. Ohne unzuverlässige Skripte und ohne eine einzige Zeile Code.

Deine SEO-Aufgaben sind häufig repetitiv?
Automatisiere sie mit einigen unserer Flows.

Mühsame und sich wiederholende Aufgaben kommen in verschiedenen Formen und Ausprägungen. Ein paar populäre Flows, damit du siehst was möglich ist.
Shopify logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Sheets logo

Produktbeschreibungen für Shopify

Dieser Flow nutzt ChatGPT, um deine bestehenden Produktbeschreibungen zu verbessern. Die neuen Beschreibungen können entweder in einer Google Sheet landen oder direkt im Shopsystem aktualisiert werden.

Google Ads logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Slack logo

Keywordbasierte Contentvorschläge

Nutze die Keyworddaten deiner Kampagnen in Google Ads und lasse dir Vorschläge für relevanten Content generieren, der von deiner Zielgruppe häufig nachgefragt wird. Die Ergebnisse landen in einem Slack Channel.

Google Sheets logo
OpenAI ChatGPT logo
Google Ads logo

Titelerstellung via Keyword-Planer

Ziehe über den Google Ads Keyword-Planer Leistungsstatistiken (wie Suchvolumen & Wettbewerbsniveau) heran und isoliere leistungsstarke Keywords zur Anreicherung oder Verbesserung bestehender Titel.

Produktbeschreibungen mit ChatGPT

Marketing Automation kann vieles: Unter anderem mit ChatGPT automatisch überzeugende Produktbeschreibungen für Shopsysteme erstellen lassen, um so die Umsätze zu steigern.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Shopstory Automate geeignet um SEO zu automatisieren?

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) geht mit vielen repetitiven Aufgaben einher. Gerade im E-Commerce sind beispielsweise hunderte oder gar tausende von Produktbeschreibungen in Shopsystemen wie Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento oder Shopware zu pflegen. Mit Shopstory Automate kannst du ganze Productfeeds über Flows automatisiert optimieren oder dir zum Beispiel basierend auf gut performenden Keywords Vorschläge für Content geben lassen.

Was sind die Kernfunktionen von Shopstory Automate?

Die Kernfunktionen von Shopstory Automate sind der Flow Builder, die Flow Library und der My App-Bereich. Während dir der Flow Builder ermöglicht, deine Prozesse per Drag-&-Drop zu automatisieren, gibt dir die Flow Library einen Überblick über bestehende Flows, die du entweder direkt verwenden oder weiter an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen kannst. Zu guter Letzt kannst du in der My App Section deine integrierten Apps verbinden.

Was ist notwendig um Shopstory zu nutzen?

Alles was du für den Anfang brauchst, ist eine repetitive Aufgabe, die du schon immer automatisieren wolltest ;)

Für wen ist Shopstory Automate am sinnvollsten?

Basierend auf den derzeitigen Integrationen ist Shopstory Automate für Marketer und E-Commerce-Betreiber am sinnvollsten. Mit einer wachsenden Anzahl von Integrationen wird Shopstory für jeden sinnvoll sein, der mühsame, sich wiederholende Aufgaben über Plattformen hinweg automatisieren will.

Was brauche ich um zu starten?

Um loszulegen, musst du deine Apps über den Bereich "Meine Apps" verbinden. Das ist ein einfacher Prozess, bei dem wir entweder ein OAuth oder einen Token für den Zugriff auf dein Konto verwenden. Danach kannst du bereits mit der Erstellung erster Flows beginnen oder auf unsere Flow Library zurückgreifen.

Was genau ist der Flow Builder?

Der Flow Builder von Shopstory Automate ermöglicht es dir, skriptähnliche Automatisierungen aber ohne eine Zeile Code zu erstellen. Der Vorteil ist, dass dafür keine Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich sind und du wie in einer Sandbox intuitiv per Drag-&-Drop deine Flows erstellen kannst. So automatisierst du deine Prozesse nicht nur schneller, sondern auch mit Spaß.

Sind für Shopstory Automate Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich?

Shopstory Automate wurde entwickelt, um es jedem zu ermöglichen, skriptähnliche Automatisierungen für Plattformen zu erstellen und geht noch einen Schritt weiter, indem es Ihnen erlaubt, kanalübergreifende Automatisierungen in wenigen Minuten zu erstellen. Jeder im Team wird zur Automatisierung befähigt und kann seine erstellten Flows an die persönlichen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Und das alles ohne eine einzige Zeile Code.

Was ist ein Workspace?

Ein Workspace ist gleichbedeutend mit einem Kunden oder Onlineshop, den du über die Software verwaltest.

Was ist die Flow Library?

Unsere Flow Library ist eine Quelle der Inspiration. Lasse dich inspirieren, indem du bestehende und gebrauchsfertige Flows durchstöberst und sie per Copy & Paste in deine Arbeitsbereiche einfügen kannst. Du kannst die Flow Library aber auch einfach als Inspirationsquelle für das nutzen, was möglich ist.

Überzeuge dich selbst

Klingt interessant? Überzeuge dich selbst und sichere dir noch heute Early Access Zugang zu Shopstory Automate.

mint curved arrow
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Cookie Icon